Prayatna Guidance
Selection Program
Score 50% (on an avg) consistently in around 40 papers
(to be taken in an academic calendar) constituting :
TACS– Test After Completion of a Segment

PTS – Test-Series for Civil Services (Pre) Exam

MTS – Test-Series for Civil Services (Main) Exam

...and be sure of topping the list of successful candidates in Civil Services (IAS) Exam.
Prayatna Guidance | IAS - PCS Coaching in Lucknow

Sincere and Committed Civil Services Exam preparation requires self-belief, analytical mind and planned strategic approach. We, at Prayatna Guidance, not only believe and tell the candidates about this approach but we earnestly act on this mantra too through following unique programs:

NCERT Book Based Tests for a holistic & multi-disciplinary Thought Process Development and a significant improvement in writing skills.
(about 20 tests covering all humanities books from 9th to 12th )

Test After Completion of a Segment for a thorough understanding of every segment of GS.

Test-Series for Pre-Exam
(about 18 - 20 tests providing a definite factor of safety and a deterrent to wastage of time after the Pre Exam)

Extensive Test-Series for Mains Exam
(about 15 tests, Segment wise and full-syllabi pattern, giving a cutting edge to sincere aspirants)
Unique Academic Programs of Prayanta Guidance
Foundation Course for Undergraduates focusing the entire gamut of Civil Services (IAS) Exam from the Pre to the Personality Test in a holistic manner in about 2 to 3 years time. The program incorporates thorough coverage of NCERT Books from 6th std to 12th std and can be joined by the 12th Passed candidates.

Regular Course for Working candidates and the aspirants who’re pursuing their Graduation. The classes are held in evening (normally after 6 pm) and weekends. The course duration for GS Plus is about one year.

Weekend Course for Working candidates, especially outstation candidates. Classes are held on Saturdays - Sundays and Holidays. The Course duration for GS Plus is about 1 year.